Latinos and South Americans, where will you go? LV? Miami?

Iconic Fetus

So, now that it's almost certain that she will skip Latin America this time, we have 3 options:

- Fly To Puerto Rico

-Fly To the closer shows like LV, LA or Miami

-Skip the tour

In my case, i live in México, almost closer to the texan frontier and i'll try to attend the second LV concert, i know that there will be one on October 25, so that's it for me, i'm not going the 24 because i don't have much money know, but i'll work hard to see her.

Are you going to the USA? If so, we should stick together!

I really want to go to Las Vegas, but I hope I find a decent but cheap hotel...

Any advice?

I really want to go to Las Vegas, but I hope I find a decent but cheap hotel...

Any advice?

I'm a manager for one of the resorts in LV and I can tell you hotel rates go down in October.

If you're looking for cheap but descent place,I'd say look into Rumour Hotel or Alexis Park,its off the Strip but still close enough to walk to.

And there's a bunch of highly affordable smaller hotels along Paradise Road like Holiday Inn,Hyatt,etc...a few blocks off the Strip

I'll get my ticket for the first date in LV, It's saturday and It works better for me because i need to work on Monday, Donuts is there in Vegas a Madame Tussauds Museum? Do they have a great selection?

I'll get my ticket for the first date in LV, It's saturday and It works better for me because i need to work on Monday, Donuts is there in Vegas a Madame Tussauds Museum? Do they have a great selection?

Yes its at the Venetian,the current 'Madonna' is her Superbowl Cleopatra...its a fun CHEAP experience!Should def check it out