Jump to content

MEDELLIN: first single (cover reveal) + more MADAME X teasers


Recommended Posts

6 minutes ago, Andyrs said:

I think these are the release dates for the video, but we should have the song at midnight, right?

i think it will just be the video with the single out friday. or everything at that time. we'll see!

Edited by bardo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 minutes ago, Wunderkind said:

? It’s 13:17 in NYC, 19:17 in Berlin. 6 hours time difference. So 12 pm NYC = 6 pm Berlin. 

Yes, it will be 6:00 p.m.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

13 minutes ago, Wunderkind said:

? It’s 13:17 in NYC, 19:17 in Berlin. 6 hours time difference. So 12 pm NYC = 6 pm Berlin. 

She later changed the times in her insta post! It initially stated the wrong time! You were right, sorry! 6pm in Germany and the majority of Europe!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 minutes ago, robster said:

She later changed the times in her insta post! It initially stated the wrong time! You were right, sorry! 6pm in Germany and the majority of Europe!

You know we can’t trust her with numbers or grammar ;-)))

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 minutes ago, bardo said:

am i the only one who had no idea who maluma was before the VMAs? 

I discovered him on Spotify and I remember thinking Madonna would really love him! 😎

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Is Madonna still in London? I'm in London myself now. Does anybody think it would be rude of me to drop by her place and ask her to give me a cheeky listen to her new track?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...