Jump to content

CitiCard Presale


Recommended Posts

For those of you who have citi debit or credit cards, you can buy tickets with the first 6 digit on your card.

https://www.citiprivatepass.com/landing/madonna_2.html

Seats for MSG and Barclays are available today at 10AM

Date City Venue

Presale Tickets available Wednesday, March 4 at 10AM!

Sat Aug 29 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Buy Tickets!

Wed Sep 16 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Buy Tickets!

Sat Sep 19 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Buy Tickets!

Mon Sep 28 Chicago, IL United Center Buy Tickets!

Mon Oct 19 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose Buy Tickets!

Wed Dec 9 Paris, France Bercy Buy Tickets!

Presale Tickets available Wednesday, March 11 at 10AM!

Wed Sep 02 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Sat Sep 12 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Thu Sep 24 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Sat Sep 26 Boston, MA TD Garden

Thu Oct 08 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

Sat Oct 24 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Tue Oct 27 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Presale Tickets available Wednesday, March 18 at 10AM!

Thu Oct 01 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena

Sat Oct 17 Portland, OR Moda Center

Thu Oct 22 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest Peaches

I'm starting to get more choices here and there: at MSG $1700 for section C -yikes- and a couple of seats in section 1 opened up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest Peaches

Nothing has popped up for you at all? I just got another 2 in Section 3. Are you searching "Best Available"?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest Peaches

Nope. That's what I have selected. My "Search Again" button is a dark gray and allows me to click and things keep popping up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest Peaches

Congrats! I got tickets with the Icon pre-sale yesterday for Barclays. I was just seeing what was available through citi today. I'll probably look again when the general sale starts because I would like to go to MSG and I'd also like to try for floor seats.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Same shit every tour!

I gave up. Been trying for 20 minutes. It kept showing me section 1, 211, 213 (the side views). What bs is this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Is the pre -sale worth it? What is the difference if you buy a ticket with presale or not.

The presales are just so you can buy tickets before they're available to the general public

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Bought a ticket at face value through Citi presale today!

Floor 4 Row 3 Seat 12!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very close to the heart shaped stage! Nice!

Opening night here I come! Can't wait!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Is the pre -sale worth it? What is the difference if you buy a ticket with presale or not.

It was so worth it for me since was able to buy a great ticket! Is always worth to check it out!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

sec row seats per ticket

226 10 7-8

$201.60

(CitiĀ® Cardmember Presale)

These two seats are still available at MSG

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...