Jump to content
MadonnaNation.com Forums


Advanced Members
  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Favorite Madonna Song

Recent Profile Visitors

887 profile views

Douglaslisboa's Achievements


Newbie (1/14)

  1. The ending of God Control totally leads to Like a Prayer, Would be very interesting on the tour if she decide to do LAP after god control.
  2. This was the best vocal track of this album. Queen really served! My god look at me now! The way she sings is very Portuguese PT, Portuguese BR would be in a different way to say. But it’s still very cute!
  3. Like someone else already said, clearly the B-day Song of this era. Could be easily be replaced by Ciao Bella, which is 100x better than this.
  4. I’m A Sinner Body Shop Come Alive The holy trinity of this decade
  5. Anitta was caught laughing about Maluma’s lyric towards Madonna
  6. Why are there two versions of the same song? This isn’t helping it
  7. The song is too longggg and one two cha cha cha is all over it
  8. Hm the song is leaked. I’ll respect the queen and wait for it
  9. MADONNA TO RELEASE HIGHLY-ANTICIPATED 14th STUDIO ALBUM MADAME X GLOBALLY ON JUNE 14th FIRST TRACK “MEDELLÍN” WITH MALUMA IS ZANE LOWE’S WORLD RECORD ON BEATS1 TODAY MTV PRESENTS MADONNA LIVE & EXCLUSIVE: “MEDELLÍN” VIDEO WORLD PREMIERE ON APRIL 24 PRE-ORDER MADAME X NOW ALBUM PRE-ORDERS INCLUDE DOWNLOAD OF “MEDELLÍN” Madonna’s highly-anticipated 14th studio album Madame X will be released on June 14th globally from Live Nation, Interscope Records and Maverick. The first track from the album “Medellín,” with Colombian superstar Maluma, will be Zane Lowe’s World Record today on Apple Music’s Beats 1. Madame X is now available for pre-order. Album pre-orders include a download of the first track which is available across Apple, Spotify (pre-save), Amazon and all DSPs. Select additional tracks will become available before the album release. Madonna will exclusively unveil the world premiere of her video and single “Medellín” with Maluma, during a globally televised MTV music event, “MTV Presents Madonna Live & Exclusive: ‘Medellín’ Video World Premiere,” on Wednesday, April 24 at 9:00 pm BST / 4:00pm ET/ 1:00pm PT. Madonna will join British DJ Trevor Nelson and fans live from London for a conversation about the influences of her new album, and the creative forces behind her transcendent career. “Medellín” collaborator and Colombian pop star Maluma will join live from Miami. Madonna will also take questions during the global event via satellite from MTV’s Sway Calloway and fans in New York City, with additional MTV-hosted events in Milan and São Paulo. Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences. Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights on the album include “Medellín,” which was co-produced by Mirwais and captures the spirit of Maluma’s hometown, the anthemic song “I Rise,” the Jamaican dancehall vibes of “Future” featuring Quavo, and co-produced by Diplo, as well as the sonically innovative Mirwais produced “Dark Ballet.” Recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, Madonna collaborated on Madame X with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others. “Lisbon is where my record was born,” Madonna says. “I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe.” Madame X will come in a standard and deluxe version of the album. A Target CD version will feature the deluxe version of Madame X plus an additional two tracks. Pre-order the Target deluxe at Target stores or online at Target.com. A variety of special bundles of Madame X with one-of-a-kind limited merchandise, as well as special vinyl and cassette versions of the album, are available now for pre-order as well HERE. Further details regarding the album, videos and appearances will be announced in the coming weeks. The full track listing for Madame X standard and deluxe versions are: 1. Medellín with Maluma 2. Dark Ballet 3. God Control 4. Future ft. Quavo 5. Batuka 6. Killers Who Are Partying 7. Crave ft. Swae Lee 8. Crazy 9. Come Alive 10. Extreme Occident **deluxe version only 11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta 12. Bitch I’m Loca ft. Maluma 13. I Don’t Search I Find 14. Looking for Mercy **deluxe version only 15. I Rise For more information, please visit: www.madonna.com www.instagram.com/madonna www.twitter.com/madonna www.youtube.com/madonna
  10. Wait is anything close to Con Altura? Because this song is awesome!
  • Create New...