Jump to content
MadonnaNation.com Forums

MEDELLIN: first single (cover reveal) + more MADAME X teasers


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

3 minutes ago, Reindeer said:

Both the US and Europe are on DST now so 9am LA, 12pm NY means 5pm London, 6pm CET (Germany, France etc).

Let's get this right 😉

Exactly 

Link to post
Share on other sites
6 minutes ago, Andyrs said:

I think these are the release dates for the video, but we should have the song at midnight, right?

i think it will just be the video with the single out friday. or everything at that time. we'll see!

Edited by bardo
Link to post
Share on other sites
10 minutes ago, Wunderkind said:

? It’s 13:17 in NYC, 19:17 in Berlin. 6 hours time difference. So 12 pm NYC = 6 pm Berlin. 

Yes, it will be 6:00 p.m.

Link to post
Share on other sites
13 minutes ago, Wunderkind said:

? It’s 13:17 in NYC, 19:17 in Berlin. 6 hours time difference. So 12 pm NYC = 6 pm Berlin. 

She later changed the times in her insta post! It initially stated the wrong time! You were right, sorry! 6pm in Germany and the majority of Europe!

Link to post
Share on other sites
2 minutes ago, robster said:

She later changed the times in her insta post! It initially stated the wrong time! You were right, sorry! 6pm in Germany and the majority of Europe!

You know we can’t trust her with numbers or grammar ;-)))

Link to post
Share on other sites
3 minutes ago, bardo said:

am i the only one who had no idea who maluma was before the VMAs? 

I discovered him on Spotify and I remember thinking Madonna would really love him! 😎

Link to post
Share on other sites

Is Madonna still in London? I'm in London myself now. Does anybody think it would be rude of me to drop by her place and ask her to give me a cheeky listen to her new track?

Link to post
Share on other sites

OMG!!!!!I got the whole play list on Apple Music!!!! its up there

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...