My MDNA video diary - worth checking out!

San

Don't mean to spam, but some of y'all are quite selective about the threads you visit and I really want to share this with all of MNation...the BEST forum/family out there!

Here is a video I've made of my experience traveling to LA to see MDNA with my lil' sis Amanda. My intention was to give back to my #MadonnaFamily by sharing my take on the MDNA tour and our amazing Queendonna :bow:

I hope you get a chance to take a look (but really, you should watch the whole thing....in HD....on a big screen :lol:)

Not enabled for mobiles due to copyright claims....sorry!

Nah.....I'm just an anal retentive scientist :lol: thanks for the compliment though :) It pains me that the sound got mucked up a bit during uploading, which is particularly noticeable in HN and LAP. It misses the mark a little...but the original version is much tighter.

I tweeted to Guy and a couple of others from the tour, but they would get bombarded with many of these things and pay no mind. I'm just happy to share with fans who can relive the tour or experience a bit of what it was like.

I've watched it 3 times now San, I fuckin love it and I ripped it from youtube lol :D/>

You're the best Matt Matt :inlove:

Wish you could have the uncompressed version with perfect sync!

Don't mean to spam, but some of y'all are quite selective about the threads you visit and I really want to share this with all of MNation...the BEST forum/family out there!

Here is a video I've made of my experience traveling to LA to see MDNA with my lil' sis Amanda. My intention was to give back to my #MadonnaFamily by sharing my take on the MDNA tour and our amazing Queendonna :bow:/>

I hope you get a chance to take a look (but really, you should watch the whole thing....in HD....on a big screen :lol:/>)

Omg I just saw it! It was amazing! You're so wonderful and you did an incredible job! So happy you made it all the way from AU and got the PIT too!

:inlove: Thanks!