Jump to content
MadonnaNation.com Forums

graffitiheart

Elitists
  • Content Count

    3,118
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by graffitiheart

  1. First time the song didn’t leak since ....???? Secret? Even frozen leaked
  2. It’s gonna be released tomorrow at the same time at 9 Am PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT
  3. https://www.instagram.com/p/BvKP1B7HkCW/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=iguzozsxoj9t
  4. That’s the same Portuguese song Faz Gostoso ( a summer hit this year) playing with Anitta dancing, what is that supposed to be?
  5. My delusional self thinks LFL and DP were strong , even Ghosttown I loved RH
  6. Do they have to be British tho? and marina? Seriously
  7. What the fuck. They just used one of those apps that change your hairstyle
×
×
  • Create New...