Advanced Members
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About luckystar90

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 05/10/1991

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

1,411 profile views
  1. From Madonna Extreme: * NEWS: REBEL HEART TOUR DVD / BLURAY output is expected in April / May 2017. After an endless waiting the preview aired on Showtime Networks in December had not been heard, but the deadline passed preview of the rights will finally be put on the market. #Showtime Allows transmissions of up to two hours, while we know that the complete record will last more than 2 hours and 15 minutes since it will also include "Love Do not Live Here Anymore" and a song on demand, while in the extra content will be the 'exclusive intimate show of "Tears of a Clown". Moreover, already in 2009 even with the Sticky & Sweet tour after it was broadcast on TV only after six months to March 2010 he was later released. Meanwhile some other rumor on the net suggests that Madonna wanted to change and add more content On the occasion of the #RebelHeartTour #Premiere in the United Kingdom, supported by the Madonna team event to be held Saturday, March 25 at G-A-Y in the Soho district of London, could be revealed official word on the release date. We just have to wait even a few months ... So stay tuned #Madonna #QueenOfPop #RebelHeart #TearsOfAClown thanks to: divinityofmusic
  2. They corrected some of them in the second pressings but some remained (Music with clicks, Dress You Up with cut intro). That album was so odd...
  3. I love the fact that with this type of show, she can play whatever character she wants and play the songs she wants. Whether it's the sad clown, the political clown, the funny clown... She's free to express her thing.
  4. 20 seconds of videos and already slowmotions and out of sync shots. Hopefully this will be further edited... Not to be negative of course, just skeptical
  5. The Jellybean Remix is also the one she performed at the time: It's also funny that it is still unavailable in any digital form, however the instrumental that leaked years ago is from this version:
  6. I remember before they released MJ's Bad Tour, they talked about U-matic tapes of shows that could not be located, so they had to use VHS copies of inferior quality. I guess this means that U-matic usually contain high quality copies of the masters and should be much better than promo VHS or whatever.
  7. You can find a "remastered" I'm Breathless in the last re-release from last year: More a volume boost than a remaster, but still enjoyable
  8. I remember people saying that she was singing the song in the S&S backstage footage : "I don't wanna do work, but I've gotta make a living..." when she's in Paris. Great job for that list! If I may add something, "Accross The Sky" is missing from the Hard Candy list
  9. I Know It - 4 Shoo-Be-Doo - 4 Act of Contrition - 4 What Can You Lose? - 6 Don't Stop - 7 Little Star - 7 American Pie - 8 I'm So Stupid - 9 I Love New York - 7 Ring My Bell - 8
  10. Know It - 5 Shoo-Be-Doo - 4 Jimmy Jimmy - 1 Act of Contrition - 7 What Can You Lose? - 5 Don't Stop - 6 Little Star - 6 American Pie - 8 I'm So Stupid - 7 I Love New York - 5 Ring My Bell - 6 B-Day Song - 5
  11. Live to Tell - 6 Like a Prayer - 21 Vogue - 39
  12. Live to Tell - 11 Like a Prayer - 20 Vogue - 29 Deeper And Deeper - 6